International Confederation of Cleft Lip and Palate and Related Craniofacial Anomalies
This confederation  was established in 1969 with the objectives  of promoting  and facilitat  ing  management of cleft lip and palate and related craniofacial anomalies through out the world. This  organization consists of  memberships of various national bodies and individual members who are unable to join a national body.
The confederation organizes the multidisciplinary world congress every four years  across different continents and countries. The responsibility of organizing  the  world congress is conferred to the country which has been elected after  bidding during the congress.
This organization has brought out many innovative ideas and activities to promote  cleft care across the world and thrives to reach every child needing help related to cleft and craniofacial deformities. All members have a passion to share their experiences and knowledge to improve the quality of care across the world.
Dr. Jyotsna Murthy
India :
Dr. Ashok Utreja
Dr. Krishnamurthy Bonanthaya
Ms. Roopa Nagarajan
United State of America :
Dr. Jefferey Marsh
Dr. Jerald B Moon
Dr. Ross long
Brazil :
Cassio Eduardo Raposo do Amaral
Anelise Sabbag
Vera Lucia Raposo do Amaral
South Africa :
Dr. Brenda Louw
Dr. Haydn Bellardie
Dr. Saleigh Adams
United Kingdom :
Dr. Felicity Vidya Mahendale
Dr. Tiona Sweeney
Dr. Steve Robinson